Anoka County License & Passport Services

  1. Anoka County License & Passport Services Closed June 19 in Observance of Juneteenth

    Anoka County License & Passport Centers will be closed Monday, June 19th in observance of the newly recognized state-holiday Juneteenth. We will re-open Tuesday, June 20th with normal business hours.
View All

There are five Anoka County License Centers conveniently located throughout Anoka County which offer a wide range of DNR Title and Registration, Driver's License/State ID, and Motor Vehicle Services.

The Coon Rapids Passport office adjacent to the Coon Rapids License Center accepts applications on behalf of the U.S. Department of State-Passport Services for first-time U.S. Passports and qualified renewal applicants.

Motor Vehicle Services, Driver’s License & Identification Card Services, DNR Services, and Passport Services are not offered at the Government Center.