Public Safety Partner Agencies

Anoka County Emergency Communications - 911 dispatches for all communities within Anoka County.  When you call 911, we will send response from one of our public safety partners.  There are 11 Law Enforcement Agencies and 17 Fire Departments within Anoka County who can respond to your 911 call. 

Law Enforcement Agencies

  • Anoka County Sheriff's Office (servicing the city's of Andover, Bethel, Columbus, East Bethel, Ham Lake, Nowthen, Oak Grove and Linwood Township)
  • Anoka Police Department
  • Blaine Police Department
  • Centennial Lakes Police Department (servicing the city's of Centerville, Circle Pines and Lexington)
  • Columbia Heights Police Department (servicing the city's of Columbia Heights and Hilltop)
  • Coon Rapids Police Department
  • Fridley Public Safety Police Division
  • Lino Lakes Public Safety Police Division
  • Ramsey Police Department
  • Spring Lake Park Police Department
  • St. Francis Police Department

Fire Departments

  • Andover Fire Department
  • Anoka-Champlin Fire Department
  • Bethel Fire Department
  • Centennial Fire District (servicing the city's of Circle Pines and Centerville)
  • Columbia Heights Fire Department (servicing the city's of Columbia Heights and Hilltop)
  • Coon Rapids Fire Department
  • East Bethel Fire Department
  • Fridley Public Safety Fire Division
  • Ham Lake Fire Department
  • Lexington Fire Department
  • Lino Lakes Public Safety Fire Division
  • Linwood Township Fire Department
  • Nowthen Fire Department
  • Oak Grove Fire Department
  • Ramsey Fire Department
  • Spring Lake Park, Blaine, Mounds View Fire Department
  • St. Francis Fire Department
Note: The City of Columbus shares fire response with the Forest Lake Fire Department who are dispatched through Washington County.